peter mayhew smith  Mr G. Allen Chair of the Corporation  Mr J Azah

Peter Mayhew-Smith

Group Principal and CEO - South Thames Colleges Group

Mr G. Allen

Chair of the Corporation

Mr J Azah

 Mr M. Bristow  Dr. J Brumwell  Mr T Byrne Price

Mr M. Bristow

Dr. J Brumwell

Mr T. Byrne-Price

 Mr D Cheema  Ms K. Driver  Cllr B Fraser

Mr D Cheema

Ms K. Driver

Cllr B. Fraser

 Mr R Foulston  Mr E. Gilbert  Blank Woman

Mr R. Foulston

Mr E. Gilbert

Ms S. Gordon

 Blank Man  Mr K. Hossain  Blank Woman

Mr J. Hick

Mr K. Hossain

Dr J McSherry

 Ms J Murphy  Blank Man  Mr G Willett

Ms J.Murphy

Mr N. Ratnavel

Mr G Willett

Blank Woman    

Ms C. Wilks